Election Officials

2022 General Election

Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 8 am – 7 pm

Freedom Town Hall, 16 Elm Street

See sample ballot below or click here for PDF version

Any correspondence and/or emails for the Moderator, the Town Clerk, or the Supervisors of the Checklist should be sent via the Town Clerk’s Office mailing address accordingly.

We direct you to the State of New Hampshire Secretary of State’s website for all information, forms, and instructions regarding voting.

Town Clerk

  • A. Elizabeth “Libby” Priebe, Town Clerk

Email:  freedomtownclerk@yahoo.com

Please see the Town Clerk’s page on the Town’s website for all contact information.


  • Donald Johnson, Moderator

Email:  johnson.donald.g@gmail.com

Supervisors of the Checklist

  • Maureen Brooks
  • Carol Stansell
  • Patricia McCoy

The Supervisors of the Checklist post announcements and notices for their meetings on the Town of Freedom’s website, and publish notices in the local newspaper.  Please visit the Town’s website for additional information regarding the Supervisors of the Checklist accordingly.