Advisory Committee on Aging

Committee Members

Rick Davidson


Sandy Boyle


Anne Cunningham


Cindy Fleming


Linda Habif


Cheryl Harris



Freedom Advisory Committee on Aging

The Advisory Committee on Aging will hold a public meeting on
January 21, 2021 at 1:00 PM

Due to the COVID-19/Coronavirus crisis and in accordance with Governor Sununu’s Emergency Order #12 pursuant to Executive Order 2020-04 and following the declaration of an emergency by the Chair of the Committee, this Board is authorized to meet electronically.

Please note that there is no physical location to observe and listen contemporaneously to the meeting. The Committee on Aging is using the Zoom platform for this electronic meeting. To join the meeting via Zoom, please go to Meeting ID: 828 0080 2505. If you do not have internet access, please use this phone number: 929 205 6099.

 If anyone wanting to join the meeting has a problem accessing the meeting, please call 603-539-4924 at the time of the meeting.

This meeting is open to the public.


  • Review Minutes from November 18, 2020
  • Meet with the Freedom Senior Coordinator Renee Wheaton

Committee Members: Rick Davidson, Sandy Boyle, Cindy Fleming, Linda Habif, Cheryl Harris, Anne Cunningham