Freedom Heritage Commission


Heritage Commission

Town of Freedom, N. H.

Agenda for June 13, 2019 Meeting

  1. Call meeting to order at 6 pm – Davidson Room of First Christian Church
  2. Review, correct, and accept minutes of last meeting, April 11, 2019
  3. Establish Quorum
  4. Report –Preservation Conference May 31
  5. Unfinished Business-
     – Snow Roller Project- Update
    – Plaque Installations –
    – Inventories – Updates-
  6. Other Business-FHS-HC Houses Project
  7. Adjourn


NH State Registry of Historic Places

These buildings are listed on the New Hampshire State Registry of Historic Places by the New Hampshire Division of Historic Resources.

Meeting Dates

The Heritage Commission meets at the Davidson Room at the First Christian Church on Elm Street at 6pm.

January 10          June 13                November 14
April 11                September 12

Members & Alternates

Peg Scully
Term 2020
Raymond Dahlstrom
Term 2021
Sue Hoople
Term 2022
Vice Chair:
Bonnie Burroughs
Term 2021
Bill Carney
Term 2022
Karrie Buttrick
Alternate thru 2022
Gale Morris
Term 2020
Lee Fritz
Alternate thru 2020
Mark McKinley
Alternate thru 2022
Scott Cunningham
Term 2021
Janice Zecher
Alternate thru 2021
Alan Fall
Selectmen’s Rep